Starting Over Again

Nope. I’m not writing about the upcoming movie of Piolo and Toni (which I would love to see in the big screen if I have somebody with me since Dada is abroad). It’s about me refreshing the habit of writing.

Its been a long time since I have written anything for myself. And actually as of this moment, I doubt if I would be able to update as often as I would like to. I have the tendency of not wanting to write when hard time comes to my personal life. Experts though advice that people should keep journals to be able to reflect upon events in one’s life to learn from it. In my opinion this is quite true. Yet somehow I choose not to share some parts of my life in paper or the web which explains the long hiatus from my favorite blog. Yes I did have other blogs which all of them are defunct now. Some are deleted since it contained painful memories which I rather forget but still contributes of what I am today. In the past four years, I have matured a lot. I have survived a difficult time in my life. I think I am close to being myself back then, well at least the positive things I know I once was. I’m much wiser but i know there’ s still room for improvement. And one day i will be able to share those wisdom without the hurt.

For now I’ll leave you with the trailer from the movie. Enjoy 🙂



Leave a comment