Work in Process

Work in Process

Its been more than a year since I’ve posted something on this blog. This is my blog after my  (web)site had been discontinued.  Then after my last post,  I was not aware that I am slowly losing my mind and my soul. And then I died.

Been trying to pull myself together since then. And boy, it’s not easy. One day I’m okay, One day I’m not. One day I’m happy, one day I’m sad. The mood swings are so crazy. I thought I’m already okay. I guess I’m still a work in progress.

One Comment on “Work in Process”

  1. carlotta says:

    hey tofubaby, it’s been a long time. how are you?

    i hope you’re much better now.

    happy new year!


Leave a Reply

