I wouldn’t mind having her

I found this pic while blog hopping, browsing etc. She’s a little disappointing to other maybe, but she’s so cute I wouldn’t mind having her.

Cat for sale

Image is from eatliver.com.

4 Comments on “I wouldn’t mind having her”

  1. carlotta says:

    this is funny! reminds me of garfield who wouldn’t kill the mouse either. =)

  2. chase says:

    That is the cutest thing I have ever seen!

  3. pieterbie says:

    The world is going crazy!
    “The Queer Chef pimped me here”.

  4. Lou says:

    That’s going to make me giggle all day.

    Tofubaby: Nice one don’t you think. Just love the cat.


Leave a Reply

