Happy! Shalala!

I am so happy today! I woke up with a gift from D and he designed my header for me! Horray!!! I just love this man so much.

I went to sleep last night trying to make an original header for this site. I know a little bit of Photoshop but I am quite lame for my standards. They are very childlish in some ways which doesn’t appeal to me much anymore. D was looking at my work every now and then. The outcome is pathetic. I am not dishearted though but I’ve been working on it for sometime now.

The blue header was just a revive from my former site. And when I woke up, the designer gave me a great gift which means a lot to me. Welcome, Cat lover extraordinaire! Hope you guys like it as much as I do. 🙂

3 Comments on “Happy! Shalala!”

  1. Random Magus says:

    I ADORE it because I just love, love, love cats…

    Tofubaby: You are? Me too! I just love cats ever since I could remember! My first cat was Ceasar. He ran off with some cat bitch. 😦 I am just crazzy for them.

  2. chase says:

    Oooh the header looks awesome! I love it!

    Tofubaby: Thanks! I’ll relay the compliment to D. I am really suprised he made one for me (after more than a year I think) because he’s irritated that I am so makulit on my themes. Thanks again. 🙂

  3. sexy mom says:

    D is so sweet to surprise you with a header. oh! the kitties are so cute! plus i like the combination of pink and yellow!

    Tofubaby: The aksimet ate your comment, sexy mom! Glad I was able to retrieve it. Ganda po no? I just love my husband’s work.


Leave a Reply

