Just A Quick Update

I have yet again, changed my theme. For my frequent visitor, I apologize for the yet another change of taste again in the theme. The moody artist sometimes gets the better of me than the practical and sane one.

I am somehow decided to practice my photoshop skils. I have the help of my mentor of course, D. I have added a new page called mastheads which I will update soon. I will be posting all the headers that I have from my weblog that I decided to let go.

Thank you for bearing with me. I have to cut this short. I am already behind schedule. Please do let me know what you think. 😀

Leave a Reply

