Getting Crafty

I felt all crafty all of the sudden and i have again (for the nth time 😀 ), another cellphone casing. And I think, cellphone casings have is my speciality. I couldn’t bring myself to make another type or so.

image006.GIF

Don’t you love the colors? I made this in about 1 1/2 hrs. I wish I could do more, like a blanket or a bag. I’m afraid I can’t squeeze the project to my time right now. But I know I will soon.

image012.GIF

I just used to just make plain casings. If its pink, its just pink. I felt adventurous right now. Hehehe 😀

The colors in the picture doesn’t give justice. I am just using my N6020 which has a 1.0 megapixel (i think) camera.

I know my work is nothing fancy like Posie’s or the rest of the world out there. But I do have to begin somewhere. And I think this is it. 🙂

2 Comments on “Getting Crafty”

  1. sexy mom says:

    i can do the same, but monochrome only. now, that’s a good idea which i will try

  2. tofubaby says:

    Sexy Mom: Many thanks for the encouragement. Tuwa naman ako. 🙂


Leave a Reply

