This is it!

We are having our wedding bands made. I have seen hundreds ( I can’t say thousands as I’ve only started browsing yesterday) and I fell in love with this two designs from Tiffany & Co.  I love the look and the simple design of it.  I can’t believe I will be married in two weeks time. 😮

   tiffany4.JPG

   tiffany3.JPG

2 Comments on “This is it!”

  1. carla says:

    awwwwwww, congratulations!!!!!!!!!!

    ganda rin ng rings. yan na ba? =)

  2. tofubaby says:

    Carla: Yes! yes! We decided on the design of the first ring. Ganda talaga. 🙂


Leave a Reply

