Wedding Plans

I am getting married! or should I say we are getting married. We are having a rough draft of what we want for our theme. There’s so many to choose from! The knots is a very good source of ideas, shops, etc. The whole time I was not blogging, I was browsing through their sites for ideas etc. The four pictures are my most favorite ideas.

mosaic4302082.jpg

The glass filled with oranges are really good, the chocolate cake is great, the give away with flowers is so cutee and then wedding dress is just lovely.  These ideas may change sooner or later. But right now, I really dig these.

Leave a Reply

