I am going to meet Jim Rohn!

rohnjim.jpegOn Jan 12-14, 2006 is the Philippine Spectacular! And I am going to meet Jim Rohn! I can’t wait to learn from him, me being a person who really loves to learn and develop self.

I am currently reading his book The Five Major Pieces of Life’s Puzzle. I am not a fanatic ( yet! hehe)  but most of what he wrote makes sense. He said to remember that,

“Life is not designed to give rewards in proportion to our level of need, it gives them in proportion to our level of deserve.”

I hate to admit it but this line is true. You can’t expect to have a pocketfull of money when you don’t do something about it. And even if you have one now, you can’t have it forever if you don’t take care of it. Life somewhat decides if you deserve to have it.  

Anyway, I am excited! I can’t wait. 🙂

Leave a Reply

